The Exit

Originally The Satans


Line-up included

  • Stuart Forbes - lead guitar
  • Gerz Goodwin - rhythm guitar
  • Tebs - drums
  • Curly - bass guitar
  • Tim Wood - vocals
  • Eric Heywood

The band reformed in May 2005 for a reunion. We now practice for some gigs in 2007.

It's now 2008 - Still playing together since the reunion gig in 2005 and doing local gigs every couple of months, lovin' every minute of it!

We have never traced singer Tim Wood, but DO have Eric Heywood, our original singer with us, so it really IS back to our roots.

Stuart Forbes







Comments powered by CComment