The Trackers aka Her Union (Todmorden)


  • Ian Godfrey - bass
  • Pam Mulverhill - organ/vocals
  • Stuart Godfrey - drums (Ian's twin)
  • Melvin Link - vocals
  • Michael Knowells - lead 

The group later changed name to Her Union

Known Gigs:

  • Oasis (supported Pretty Things) We played with the Pretty Things as support band as Her Union, or the Trackers from Todmorden. We had Pam on keyboards, they had "Dont bring me down", at no1. DLT was the dee-jay.
  • Cubi Club, Rochdale (supported Screaming Jay Hawkins)
  • All Browns clubs
  • Limit, Middleton



Comments powered by CComment